Reported shoe trial · AI checked
US(M)9 (US men's)
- Length
- Not stated
- Width fit
- Not stated
- Toe box
- Not stated
- Relative sizing
- true to size
- Shoe width label
- Medium/standard
- Use reported
- ran
Source date:
Brooks · Road / Neutral
Men's variant · version 16
View the women's variant separatelyFacts extracted from published sources and checked by AI against the original report. These are reported experiences and expert guidance; they have not been independently human-validated by RunSized. A report with no stated size provides fit guidance only.
Reported shoe trial · AI checked
US(M)9 (US men's)
Source date:
Insufficient evidence
These community and imported records name this exact model version and last. Their counts are separate from published source evidence. They are not a count of verified independent runners and do not establish which size you should buy.
Width-specific guidance is unavailable. Imported shoe identities, contributor attribution and fit statements are being reviewed.
Add your experience →There are no community or imported comparison records for this exact variant yet.
Report the size you wore, how you used it and how it fitted.
Add a fit report